Auction Events
EquipNet, Inc. Laboratory Equipment

Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Saturday, April 7

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: May 24, 05:02:47 AM Eastern Time (New York).


Closed LabAuction Results For Saturday, April 7
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  Tue May 12 Wed May 13 Thu May 14 Fri May 15 Sat May 16
Mon May 18 Tue May 19 Wed May 20 Thu May 21 Fri May 22 Sat May 23


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.