Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Tuesday, April 10

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: October 10, 10:26:02 AM Eastern Time (New York).

Closed LabAuction Results For Tuesday, April 10
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today

Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon Sep 28 Tue Sep 29 Wed Sep 30 Thu Oct 1 Fri Oct 2 Sat Oct 3
Mon Oct 5 Tue Oct 6 Wed Oct 7 Thu Oct 8 Fri Oct 9 Sat Oct 10


indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.

All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.