Auction Events
EquipNet, Inc. Lab & Pharma Equipment

Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Wednesday, April 11

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: January 27, 05:57:50 PM Eastern Time (New York).


Closed LabAuction Results For Wednesday, April 11
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Thu Jan 15 Fri Jan 16 Sat Jan 17
Mon Jan 19 Tue Jan 20 Wed Jan 21 Thu Jan 22 Fri Jan 23 Sat Jan 24
Mon Jan 26 Tue Jan 27


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.