Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Wednesday, April 11

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: April 01, 12:34:07 PM Eastern Time (New York).


Closed LabAuction Results For Wednesday, April 11
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     Fri Mar 20 Sat Mar 21
Mon Mar 23 Tue Mar 24 Wed Mar 25 Thu Mar 26 Fri Mar 27 Sat Mar 28
Mon Mar 30 Tue Mar 31 Wed Apr 1


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.