Register Today!

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!

LabX Time: August 23, 11:19:01 AM Eastern Time (New York).



Closed LabAuction Results For Wednesday, April 11
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon Aug 11 Tue Aug 12 Wed Aug 13 Thu Aug 14 Fri Aug 15 Sat Aug 16
Mon Aug 18 Tue Aug 19 Wed Aug 20 Thu Aug 21 Fri Aug 22 Sat Aug 23


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.