Register Today!

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!

LabX Time: July 23, 05:52:11 AM Eastern Time (New York).



Closed LabAuction Results For Friday, April 13
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     Fri Jul 11 Sat Jul 12
Mon Jul 14 Tue Jul 15 Wed Jul 16 Thu Jul 17 Fri Jul 18 Sat Jul 19
Mon Jul 21 Tue Jul 22 Wed Jul 23


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.