Auction Events
EquipNet, Inc. Pharmaceutical Auction

Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Saturday, April 21

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: October 28, 03:38:28 PM Eastern Time (New York).

Closed LabAuction Results For Saturday, April 21
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today

Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22
Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28


indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.

All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.