Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Monday, April 23

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: August 01, 02:09:08 PM Eastern Time (New York).


Closed LabAuction Results For Monday, April 23
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon Jul 20 Tue Jul 21 Wed Jul 22 Thu Jul 23 Fri Jul 24 Sat Jul 25
Mon Jul 27 Tue Jul 28 Wed Jul 29 Thu Jul 30 Fri Jul 31 Sat Aug 1


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.