Yesterday's LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: November 22, 06:00:28 AM Eastern Time (New York).


Closed LabAuction Results For Tuesday, November 21
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
4066825 5,000g x 0.01g PAINT Lab Balance + Parts Counting & % mixing --- 0 Nov 21 15:00
4066815 5,000g x 0.01g PAINT Lab Balance + Parts Counting & % mixing --- 0 Nov 21 13:00


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     Fri Nov 10 Sat Nov 11
Mon Nov 13 Tue Nov 14 Wed Nov 15 Thu Nov 16 Fri Nov 17 Sat Nov 18
Mon Nov 20 Tue Nov 21 Wed Nov 22


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.