Recently Closed LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Thursday, March 8

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: March 23, 12:53:24 PM Eastern Time (New York).

Closed LabAuction Results For Thursday, March 8
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed today

Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon Mar 12 Tue Mar 13 Wed Mar 14 Thu Mar 15 Fri Mar 16 Sat Mar 17
Mon Mar 19 Tue Mar 20 Wed Mar 21 Thu Mar 22 Fri Mar 23


indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.

All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.