*** Exciting News! *** New LabX Website Coming Soon: See Release

Yesterday's LabAuctions

Auctions Closed Monday, August 20, 2018

Want to Bid in a LabAuction? Register now!

Anyone can view the LabAuctions, but only LabX Members can bid or run their own LabAuction Ads. Sign In or Register today!
LabX Time: August 21, 11:28:43 PM Eastern Time (New York).


Closed LabAuction Results For Monday, August 20
Ad Headline Bid # Closed
No LabAuctions closed yesterday


Select Other Closed LabAuction Results
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Thu Aug 9 Fri Aug 10 Sat Aug 11
Mon Aug 13 Tue Aug 14 Wed Aug 15 Thu Aug 16 Fri Aug 17 Sat Aug 18
Mon Aug 20 Tue Aug 21


Legend

indicates a photo is available.
x indicates that the Auction Close time was extended.
!! indicates a new listing entered within the last two days.
# indicates number of bids entered.
Light Yellow indicates auctions you have bids on.
Bright Yellow indicates auction closing within the hour.
  indicates a LabDrawer Auction
Buy Now indicates auctions where you can buy the item prior to the auction closing at the Auction Stop Price.


All bids and prices are in US Dollars unless otherwise noted.